This page shows you information about disk usage and will allow you to reformat the LaCie CloudBox hard drive.
When you click the FORMAT button, ALL data on the disk, including user folders, will be erased during the disk format.
Caution: Formatting will erase all the data on your drive. Make sure to back up all your data onto another hard drive before proceeding. LaCie cannot be held for responsible for the loss of data caused by formatting. Users and settings will not be erased.
To reformat the CloudBox drive:
Click the FORMAT button.
A prompt will ask you to confirm by clicking FORMAT.